Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Bone Thief

eBook

"The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines."

—Deseret News (Salt Lake City)

The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV's C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers—Carved in Bone, The Devil's Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of Betrayal—Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the world's foremost expert in forensic anthropology. Read The Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, "The real deal."


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: March 23, 2010

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780061976421
  • Release date: March 23, 2010

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780061976421
  • File size: 622 KB
  • Release date: March 23, 2010


Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

subjects

Fiction Suspense

Languages

English

"The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines."

—Deseret News (Salt Lake City)

The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV's C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers—Carved in Bone, The Devil's Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of Betrayal—Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the world's foremost expert in forensic anthropology. Read The Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, "The real deal."


Expand title description text